Club Sport Date Event Level Location
trial 249
IOMYTC
TRIAL
solo
club
Fri.19th Jul 2024
Summer Series Round 2
more info
Adult
Youth
Tholt y Will
trial 250
IOMYTC
TRIAL
solo
club
Fri.2nd Aug 2024
Summer Series Round 3
more info
Adult
Youth
Archallaghan
trial 251
IOMYTC
TRIAL
solo
club
Fri.16th Aug 2024
Summer Series Round 4
more info
Adult
Youth
West Kimmeragh
trial 252
IOMYTC
TRIAL
solo
club
Sat.24th Aug 2024
Summer Series Round 5
more info
Adult
Youth
Knock Froy
trial 244
IOMYTC
TRIAL
solo
club
Sun.15th Sep 2024
Club Round 6
more info
Youth Ballure
trial 239
IOMYTC
TRIAL
solo
practice
club
Sat.21st Sep 2024
Practice Session
more info
Youth Ballure
trial 245
IOMYTC
TRIAL
solo
club
Sun.20th Oct 2024
Club Round 7
more info
Youth King's Forest
trial 240
IOMYTC
TRIAL
solo
practice
club
Sat.26th Oct 2024
Practice Session
more info
Youth King's Forest
trial 246
IOMYTC
TRIAL
solo
club
Sun.17th Nov 2024
Club Round 8
more info
Youth Arrasey
trial 254
IOMYTC
TRIAL
solo
club
Sun.15th Dec 2024
Parent & Child Fun Trial
more info
Youth