Club Sport Date Event Level Location
trial 242
IOMYTC
TRIAL
solo
club
Sun.17th Mar 2024
Club Round 2
more info
Youth Ballaugh
trial 237
IOMYTC
TRIAL
solo
practice
club
Sat.23rd Mar 2024
Practice Session
more info
Youth Ballaugh
trial 243
IOMYTC
TRIAL
solo
club
Sun.21st Apr 2024
Club Round 3
more info
Youth Billown
trial 238
IOMYTC
TRIAL
solo
practice
club
Sat.27th Apr 2024
Practice Session
more info
Youth Billown
trial 253
IOMYTC
TRIAL
solo
club
Sat.18th May 2024
Youth Two Day Trial Club Rnd 4/5
more info
Youth Scarlett
trial 247
IOMYTC
TRIAL
solo
club
Fri.21st Jun 2024
Summer Series Round 1
more info
Youth Tholt y Will
trial 248
IOMYTC
TRIAL
solo
club
Fri.5th Jul 2024
Summer Series Round 2
more info
Youth Crowes Yard
trial 249
IOMYTC
TRIAL
solo
club
Fri.19th Jul 2024
Summer Series Round 3
more info
Youth Bim's Field
trial 250
IOMYTC
TRIAL
solo
club
Fri.2nd Aug 2024
Summer Series Round 4
more info
Youth Archallaghan
trial 251
IOMYTC
TRIAL
solo
club
Fri.16th Aug 2024
Summer Series Round 5
more info
Youth West Kimmeragh
trial 252
IOMYTC
TRIAL
solo
club
Sat.24th Aug 2024
Summer Series Round 6
more info
Youth Knock Froy
trial 244
IOMYTC
TRIAL
solo
club
Sun.15th Sep 2024
Club Round 6
more info
Youth Ballure
trial 239
IOMYTC
TRIAL
solo
practice
club
Sat.21st Sep 2024
Practice Session
more info
Youth Ballure
trial 245
IOMYTC
TRIAL
solo
club
Sun.20th Oct 2024
Club Round 7
more info
Youth King's Forest
trial 240
IOMYTC
TRIAL
solo
practice
club
Sat.26th Oct 2024
Practice Session
more info
Youth King's Forest
trial 246
IOMYTC
TRIAL
solo
club
Sun.17th Nov 2024
Club Round 8
more info
Youth Arrasey
trial 254
IOMYTC
TRIAL
solo
club
Sun.15th Dec 2024
Parent & Child Fun Trial
more info
Youth