Club Sport Date Event Level Location
trial 150
PMCC
TRIAL
solo
club
Sun.3rd Mar 2024
Solo / Dan Kneen Rd 2
more info
Adult
Youth
South Barrule
motox 151
PMCC
MOTOX
mxtrack
club
Sun.17th Mar 2024
Club Round 2
more info
Adult
Youth
Knock Froy
trial 152
PMCC
TRIAL
solo
club
Sat.6th Apr 2024
Solo / Dan Kneen Rd 3
more info
Adult
Youth
Crowes Yard
trial 153
PMCC
TRIAL
solo
sidecar
centre
Sun.7th Apr 2024
Wallace Cup Runaround - Solo Rd 3
more info
Adult
motox 155
PMCC
MOTOX
mxtrack
club
Sat.4th May 2024
Club Round 3
more info
Adult
Youth
Knock Froy
trial 154
PMCC
TRIAL
sidecar
centre
Sun.5th May 2024
Sidecar Rd 2
more info
Adult
motox 156
PMCC
MOTOX
mxtrack
club
Sun.5th May 2024
Club Round 4
more info
Adult
Youth
Knock Froy
enduro 157
PMCC
ENDURO
practice
club
Wed.15th May 2024
Practice Session
more info
Adult
Youth
Knock Froy
trial 158
PMCC
TRIAL
practice
club
Wed.22nd May 2024
Practice Session
more info
Adult
Youth
Knock Froy
motox 159
PMCC
MOTOX
beach race
club
Sun.2nd Jun 2024
Douglas Beachcross
more info
Adult
Youth
Douglas Beach
enduro 160
PMCC
ENDURO
practice
club
Wed.19th Jun 2024
Summer Series Rnd 1
more info
Adult
Youth
Knock Froy
trial 161
PMCC
TRIAL
sidecar
solo
centre
Sun.7th Jul 2024
Kenyon Crowe - Club Rnd 4- Sidecar Rnd 3
more info
Adult
Knock Froy
enduro 162
PMCC
ENDURO
practice
club
Wed.17th Jul 2024
Summer Series Rnd 2
more info
Adult
Youth
Knock Froy
trial 165
PMCC
TRIAL
practice
club
Wed.31st Jul 2024
Practice Session
more info
Adult
Youth
Knock Froy
trial 166
PMCC
TRIAL
sidecar
solo
centre
Sun.4th Aug 2024
Ian Murphy Solo - Dan Kneen Rnd 4 - Sidecar Rnd 4
more info
Adult
Youth
Scarlett
enduro 163
PMCC
ENDURO
practice
club
Wed.7th Aug 2024
Summer Series Rnd 3
more info
Adult
Youth
Knock Froy
enduro 164
PMCC
ENDURO
practice
club
Wed.21st Aug 2024
Summer Series Rnd 4
more info
Adult
Youth
Knock Froy
motox 167
PMCC
MOTOX
mxtrack
club
Sun.1st Sep 2024
Club Round 5
more info
Adult
Youth
Knock Froy
motox 262
PMCC
MOTOX
mxtrack
club
Sun.15th Sep 2024
Club Round
more info
Adult
Youth
Knock Froy
trial 168
PMCC
TRIAL
solo
club
Sun.6th Oct 2024
Solo Rnd 6 / Dan Kneen Rd 5
more info
Adult
Youth
Old Stoney Quarry
motox 169
PMCC
MOTOX
mxtrack
centre
Sun.20th Oct 2024
Centre / Club Round 6
more info
Adult
Youth
Knock Froy
trial 170
PMCC
TRIAL
solo
club
Sun.3rd Nov 2024
Solo Rnd 7 / Dan Kneen Rd 6
more info
Adult
Youth
Old Stoney Quarry
motox 184
PMCC
MOTOX
practice
club
Sun.10th Nov 2024
Practice Session
more info
Adult
Youth
Knock Froy
enduro 171
PMCC
ENDURO
harehounds
club
Sat.16th Nov 2024
Moto43Duro
more info
Adult
Youth
Knock Froy
trial 172
PMCC
TRIAL
solo
club
Sun.1st Dec 2024
Fun Trial
more info
Adult
Youth
Knock Froy
motox 173
PMCC
MOTOX
practice
club
Sun.8th Dec 2024
Practice Session
more info
Adult
Youth
Knock Froy